Norte

Rosa Aubert

Antofagasta

raubert@jdevoto.cl

Mario Santana

Copiapo

msantana@jdevoto.cl

Teresa Mercado

La Serena

itrigo@jdevoto.cl

Guillermo Bustos

Valparaiso

gbustos@jdevoto.cl

Sur

Cinthia Astudillo

Talca

ciastudillo@jdevoto.cl

Sergio Hernandez

Temuco

shernandez@jdevoto.cl

Harlet Azar

Concepcion

hazar@jdevoto.cl

Jessica Salgado

Puerto Montt

jsalgado@jdevoto.cl

Ma. Angélica Velásquez 

Punta Arenas

mavelasquez@jdevoto.cl

Santiago

Angelo Serra

Estacion Central

aserra@jdevoto.cl

Agustin chuescas

Santiago

achuescas@jdevoto.cl

Miguel Sermeño

Ñuñoa

msermeno@jdevoto.cl

Javier Diaz

Santiago

jdiaz@jdevoto.cl

Yasna Rogosich

Santiago

yrogosich@jdevoto.cl

Empresa

Ma. Teresa Azar

Santiago

mtazar@jdevoto.cl

Marilyn Vera

Santiago

mvera@jdevoto.cl

Cristina Gallardo

Santiago

cgallardo@jdevoto.cl

Paola Miranda

Santiago

pmiranda@jdevoto.cl

Francisco Diaz

Santiago

fdiaz@jdevoto.cl